JetWords Home Page

For readers of Steam Jet Ejectors for the Process Industries (author: Robert B. Power)

"...best book on the subject I have seen. ...provides exactly the information required in an uncomplicated way. ...tells what chapters to study for your situation. ...years of experience are passed on to you by an engineer who faced your problems. ...This is the book he couldn't find." (an Amazon.com reviewer)

Website Contents


Second Edition

We have prepared an electronic version of the 2nd edition.
This version is fully searchable and printable.

Here's how to buy your own copy!
Back to Top

Contact Information

E-mail address
Debbie Power Carter (the author's daughter): dpcarterpa (at) verizon (dot) net
(Replace (at) with the "@" symbol and (dot) with a period ".")

Please include the words "Steam Jet Ejectors" in the e-mail Subject line.
We welcome your comments and suggestions about this site.

JetWords home page
http://www.jetwords.com

Back to Top

ęCopyright Robert B. Power, 2011.
Last revised: May 23, 2011.